

## **Community Council Membership CONTACT DETAILS 2024-25**

Name of Councillor	Role	Link Role	Appointed by TEFAT or Elected?	Start date	End of term of office
Ben Bullman	Chair (Community)	Maths	Elected	18/09/2021	17/09/2025
Alison Chandler	Clerk	Staff	n/a	твс	n/a
Sarah Edwards	Principal	Staff	Appointed	02/10/2024	n/a
Amy Ellis	Deputy Headteacher Associate member	Staff	n/a	01/09/2021	17/09/2025
Niamh Kelly	Parent	English	Elected	18/07/2022	17/07/2026
VACANCY	Parent				
Katherine Nightingale	Community	EYFS	Appointed	01/11/2021	31/10/2025
Rune Webb	Deputy Headteacher Staff	Staff	Elected	18/09/2021	17/09/2025
Louise Wilson	Staff	Staff	Elected	12/11/2021	11/11/2025
Graham Muduwa	Parent	Science	Elected	17/07/2023	16/07/2027
Karen Lindsey	Community	SEND	Appointed	25/09/2023	24/09/2027